Who I really am

Who I really am

I don’t know…

Every time I think that they spend a lot of time together…
Every time I remember they are with each other now…
Every time I think how she bad mouths me when he’s around….

i knew my dreams were telling me something… And as usual my dreams came true…

Is it possible for me not to get jealous?

Along with this jealousy is this extreme self esteem issues I have…

She’s pretty
She has dreams the same as his
She was/is special to him
She is rich
She had a relationship with him
She is well known
She is good in games
She has somewhere to go in life

I don’t have any of those

Why would he even love me? I’m pathetic.

I’m ugly
I suck

Everything I can do she can probably do better…

All this is eating me up alive.

I remember seeing those teenagers who feel hopeless in life, those people who can’t handle life anymore, those people who commit suicide because they think they’re nothing, they think they’re useless and feel like they’re not worth it

I never realized I was one of them, until last night, he told me all the times he hanged around with her, going to their house, going out together…

Almost instantly I think of my flaws, I think that I’m not really someone worth fighting for.. he can just replace me in a snap with his ex… they hang out a lot anyway…

It hurts, It really hurts…

I wish I had something to be proud of

of myself

What else do i need to achieve to get there?
I cant stop crying…

Leave a comment