Teemo is cute and crazy

Teemo is cute and crazy

Anyway, I really really really hate my boyfriend’s ex.
Its sounds unfair and I dont know if I should stop myself like I’m doing now, or I should flip, because everytime he mentions her (because yeah they still have a connection because of Crossfire forums and shit like that) it just pisses me off and I get pretty fucking upset but he’s only gonna find out f he sees this but im trying to control myself. I’ll get over it soon. I just dont want her around in my life. Maybe thats too much to ask though, I dont mean it. Am i just being all overly attached girlfriend meh I dont fucking know. Whatever. I’ll get over it… Nothing a little League of Legends wont make me forget.

BTW, I dont own that photo. I found it in tumblr. 😀 so credits for whoever you are 😀

Leave a comment